Mary.jpg

Mary Barlow

Food Services Manager

mary@campgrow.org

 
Travis.jpg

Travis Barlow

Music and Media Coordinator

travis@campgrow.org

 
jake.jpg

JACOB CLARK

Facilities and Grounds Director

jacob@campgrow.org

 
Trisha.jpg

Trisha Clark

Administrative and Health Director

trisha@campgrow.org

 

 
Lynn.jpg

Lynn Kotte

Program and Nature Coordinator

lynn@campgrow.org

 

 
Justin.jpg

Justin Potratz

Activities Coordinator & Facilities and Ground Assistant

justin@campgrow.org

 
beth and lynn.jpg

Beth Woolf

Office Assistant and LDC/DA Coordinator

beth@campgrow.org